Class Schedule Update

Standard

At the moment, I will only be teaching 1 class per week, Tribal Fusion for Beginner’s on Sundays from 3-4. I am still available for privates and will look at offering a mid week class later in the year. Due to a heavy performance and event calendar at the time, I am really wanting to pull my focus in and I think one of the best tactics is to focus on teaching one style at the moment. I have extended pre registration for Tribal Fusion for Beginner’s until Saturday night and of course you can always drop in!

Smiles and shimmies! šŸ™‚ E

Leave a Reply

