New Video!!!! A Misummer’s Masquerade Ball

Video

I am so, so happy to share my performance from last night with you. I enjoyed the event so much, there were so many beautiful, talented dancers there! I got a lot of pictures which I will post tomorrow, but for now, please let me share with you my first major performance in two years.

This marked my return to the performing Belly Dance scene in a big way and I am so happy that it was at this event. Big thanks go to Tamra Henna for producing the show and being the hostess with the mostest, Magdelena Fusaro for her emceeing and running of my iPad (plus the motivational talk! she is super sweet and man! can she dance) the fabulous audience and fellow amazing dancers I got to share the stage with and my dear Amber for making sure I didn’t have lipstick on my teeth and my dance sister Cassandra for videoing me!

Smiles and shimmies! 🙂 E

Leave a Reply

