Dark Harvest and General Skills… Whaaat?!

Standard

I just stumbled upon the fact that The Dark Harvest Festival in 2014 will feature non-other than Carolena Nericcio and Megha Gavin teaching General Skills and Teacher Training!!!!! I’m dying to visit Toronto and The Dark Side Studio, I’d love to go for the Festival and I want to get my General Skills Certification for sure and I might go ahead and get Teacher Training, just cause! Oooooh my goodness I am excited! I see a trip to Toronto being planned for October 2014 in my future! Eeek! 🙂

Smiles and a layback! 🙂 E

The Dark Harvest Festival website: http://www.lavishdance.com/WordPress/?page_id=968

Leave a Reply

