And Though She Be But Little She Is Fierce

Standard

Or at least I will be tomorrow, when I pick up my new sword from the front office of our complex!!! According to UPS it has been delivered, just in the nick of time as I leave for my sword workshop with Jeanne tomorrow evening! I’ll pick it up tomorrow and hopefully get a little time to play with it before I leave! :)) Isn’t it purty? I’ll take some pics with it as soon as I get my tiny little hands on it!

Smiles and scimitars! 🙂 E

From Kult of Athena

From Kult of Athena

Leave a Reply

